Board of Directors and Advisory Committee

Board Of Directors

  • Richard A. Poppa, Chairman Rapt Consulting, Manager CAE, AAI
  • Marje Albohm, Chair-Elect Director at Ossur
  • Jan Paul Storey, Treasurer/Secretary MBA, Business Development Specialist, Symmetry Financial Group
  • Jeffrey Dowden Wallington Asset Management, LLC, Exec. V-President CFA
  • Randy Judd, Immediate Past Chair Huntington Bank / Insurance Vice-President, Retired
  • Kim Woolley, Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Psychotherapist, RSB San Francisco Head Coach
  • Adnan Hamid, Division VP & CIO CommonSpirit Health
  • Connie Fiems, MPT, DHSC Krannert School of Physical Therapy, U of I, Assistant Professor
  • David Giles, M.D. Community Health Network, Retired
  • Edward Pollack USA Funds, Retired President and CEO
  • Dr. Elizabeth Zauber Movement Disorder Specialist Associate Professor, Neurology, Indiana University School of Medicine
  • Paaige Turner Dean of the College of Communication, Information & Media, Professor, Ball State University
  • Jimmy Choi Motivational Speaker of the Fox Ninja Group, Five-time American Ninja Warrior, Patient Council Board Member of the Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson’s Research
  • Mari Baxter Chief Operating Officer of Senior Helpers Franchising
  • Felicia Alexander Chief Revenue Officer of TITLE Boxing Club, Co-Founder & President of BoxUnion

Medical Advisory Committee

  • Marje Albohm, MS, AT-Ret, Chair, Past President of National Athletic Trainers Association, and Director of Clinical Research and Fellowships for Ossur Americas
  • Stephanie Miller, PT, PhD, Board Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist Professor & Director or Research College of Health Sciences Krannert School of Physical Therapy
  • S. Elizabeth Zauber, MD, Movement Disorder Specialist Associate Professor, Neurology, Indiana University School of Medicine
  • Jessica Huber, PhD, Professor in Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences in College of Human Sciences Purdue University
  • Connie Fiems, PT, MPT, DHSc, Assistant Professor Krannert School of Physical Therapy Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist Certified Brain Injury Specialist Trainer
  • Meredith DeFranco, PT, DPT, Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical therapy, University of Florida Health
  • Kim Woolley, LCSW, EMT, CPT, Director of Mental Health, Third Rock MD; Mental Health Department Head, Global Support & Development; Rock Steady San Fransico
  • David Giles, MD, Community Health Network, Retired
  • C. Wayne Weart, Pharm.D, FASHP, FAPhA, Medical University of South Carolina, College of Pharmacy, Professor Emeritus
  • Ryan A. Cotton, PT, DHSc, Doctor of Health Science, RSB Chief Scientific Officer
  • Christine Timberlake, RSB Director of Curriculum & Education, Staff Liaison